Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Penelope Cruz

leave a comment »

Penelope Cruz

If I rewrote my book “Cosmically Chic” today, I’d want Penelope Cruz’s photo on the first page of the Taurus chapter.  She’s pretty, sweet, down-to-earth and she appears to be quite accommodating and even-tempered, too.  I despise how most people equate the sign of the bull with a stubborn nature, because I don’t believe that most Taurus individuals are stubborn.  They tend to be the most easygoing people I know.  They’re a lot like cows.  You’ve got to poke a cow with a stick over and over again before it will kick you.  But make no mistake — it will kick you.

I don’t believe that’s an insulting analogy, although I can understand why some people wouldn’t want to be compared to bovines.  I guess I just like cows more than most of you.  I’d consider it to be a compliment.  I hope that Penelope does, too.

Written by Post Author

April 28, 2010 at 9:58 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

