Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

La Toya Jackson

with 2 comments

La Toya Jackson

I spend so much time discussing the plastic surgery obsession that so many Taureans share that it seems ridiculous to get into again with today’s Gemini birthday girl, La Toya Jackson.  But that isn’t going to stop me!

I suppose that the motives of Geminis who go under the knife are quite different than the motives of Taureans who do the same.  Geminis want to be young forever.  They have a playful, youthful spirit that often belies their appearance.  The sun in Taurus, on the other hand, endows an individual with the capacity to overindulge.  I believe they get caught up in the moment.  One day they say to themselves “I’m not sexy enough,” and the next day they’ve got new boobs.

La Toya Jackson has had some major work.  Like her Virgo brother, Michael Jackson, La Toya was born under the influence of a sign ruled by Mercury.  It’s Mercury that gives this pair their childlike qualities.  In both cases, their cosmetic procedures seemed to be about recapturing lost youth.  Neither of them left the doctor’s office looking particularly sexy.  Their sister Janet Jackson, however, has used plastic surgery to hypersexualize her appearance.  And guess what?  She’s a Taurus.

It’s uncanny!

Written by Post Author

May 29, 2010 at 10:27 am

Posted in Daily Dish

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. que me guasta mucho ber a michael jackson en this is it me encanta tato yo vivo en mexico me encantam ber las peliculas de machael jackson soy su fan numero 1 y me encanta tanto me casari con el y me gusta como cantas porque te bi en la cadema por azteca trece asta luego toya me guta tanto tus cansiones mil besos a ti y a tu fader mader y sobrinos atte emma esmeralda perales nava

    emma esmeralda

    December 27, 2011 at 10:46 am

  2. que me gusto tanto todas la peliculas de michael jackson mil gracias por ser su fans

    emma esmeralda perales nava

    December 27, 2011 at 10:48 am


Leave a Reply

