Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Michael Muhney

leave a comment »

Michael Muhney

I’ve been a big fan of “The Young and the Restless” for as long as I can remember.  Recently, the show’s most-intriguing villain in years came back from the dead.  I was thrilled to see that Michael Muhney’sAdam Newman” had faked his own death.  I didn’t want to live in a Genoa City without him!

Anyway, I find it interesting that today’s birthday boy is a Gemini.  I often dismiss the description of Gemini individuals as two sides of the same coin because you can’t see both sides of a coin at once.  With most Geminis it’s all there for you to see all of the time.

Now I don’t know the fictional sun sign of the character Adam, but the actor who portrays him is a Gemini, and he plays this two-sided character brilliantly.  Like the metal that shares the name of Gemini’s ruling planet, Adam Newman’s is pure poison, and I haven’t found myself rooting for a villain like this in years.

Written by Post Author

June 12, 2010 at 9:19 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

