Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen

leave a comment »

Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen

Today’s Gemini birthday girls, Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen, are the perfect poster girls for their zodiac sign.  Not only are they twins, but they’re also perennial teenagers.  I can’t believe that they’re twenty-four today!

And just when I thought that they were growing up, I find this photo of them.  It actually makes me like them more to know that they would color their hair in this manner.  I usually mention Gemini and Pisces when I’m asked which signs the rules of fashion apply to the least.  Nevertheless, I often find myself criticizing the Olsen twins for the fit of their clothes (they like ’em big), but I can’t fault them for coloring their hair like a couple of fourteen-year-olds.  Even if I did, it wouldn’t matter.  By the time I did, they would have moved onto something else.  That’s the Gemini way.

Written by Post Author

June 13, 2010 at 8:17 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

