Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Jessica Simpson

with one comment

Jessica Simpson

July 10th’s birthday girl is Jessica Simpson.

I have no idea why I like Jessica Simpson, but I do.  In fact, I get a little defensive of the star when people make random observations about her weight.  I suppose that’s because she could gain fifty pounds and still look better than 99.99% of the slack-jawed idiots leaving stupid comments on the web about her.  I guess it’s easy to pick on someone you’ll never have to face.

Jessica does have a typical, womanly Cancer figure.  Cancer is the sign associated with maternity and a voluptuous figure that screams “Yes, I’m fertile!”  While I believe that her personal style could benefit from a little less Ken Paves-influence (he wants her to look like a Leo because that’s how he would dress if he was a girl), she’s still okay with me.

Written by Post Author

July 11, 2010 at 9:02 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love Jessica Simpson. She looks hot wearing sexy dresses. I’m all for curvy. I wish I have her body too.

    Emory Wetherington

    September 20, 2010 at 8:57 am


Leave a Reply

