Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Madeline Kahn

leave a comment »

Madeline Kahn

I was taken aback when I went looking for a photo of today’s birthday girl, Madeline Kahn.  As I looked through dozens of images of her, I realized just how lovely she was and how well her face took a lot of makeup.

My last couple of posts have had to do with teen queens who just happen to be born when the sun was in Libra.  I may have chastised them for plastering on the spackle and the paint at such a young age.  Yet this is a sign that I encourage to go all out when it comes to cosmetics and upkeep.  Madeline Kahn looked like a million bucks even when she was trying to look like a clown.  I guess she just had the face to do it.  Now that’s a Libran for you!

Written by Post Author

September 29, 2010 at 12:02 pm

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

