Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Noot Seear

leave a comment »

Noot Seear

Every now and then I come across a celebrity whose birthday is impossible to confirm through the usual sources.  According to Wikipedia, it’s model-turned-actress Noot Seear’s birthday today.  Yet when I clicked on the Fashion Model Directory to double check, that site has her birthdate listed as February 28.

So is she a Libra or is she a Pisces?  I don’t know a thing about the girl, but I’m going to go out on a limb and say she’s a Libra.  Of all the photos I scrolled through, the one I’ve posted above seemed the most memorable to me.  Because it recalls the Halston era of the late-70s, I get a Libra vibe from Seear.  In my book, I attribute the long, languid silhouette that defined Halston’s best work as a typical Libra look.

Now I’m curious to know if I’m right.  Noot, if you’re reading this, drop me a line.

Written by Post Author

October 5, 2010 at 10:12 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

