Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Russell Johnson

with 2 comments

Russell Johnson

I always thought that Russell Johnson, the actor who played the Professor on “Gilligan’s Island,” resembled my brother.  When I was looking through today’s celebrity birthdays a few moments ago I discovered that Johnson and my brother share the same sun sign.  Weird, huh?

I do associate that piercing gaze with Scorpio.  Physical traits are typically denoted in a natal chart by the rising sign and planets in the first house.  Nevertheless, Scorpio natives tend to possess an intense look even through sleepy eyes like Russell Johnson’s.  It’s something I seem to notice again and again and again, like a bad suntan on a Leo or big boobs on a Cancer.

Written by Post Author

November 10, 2010 at 9:52 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I don’t know your brother, but the professor’s got the same face structure (and side-eye) as you in that one pic.

    rustyspigot

    November 10, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    • He got the Professor’s looks and I got the Professor’s brains. I also got Ginger’s sense of style and Mary Ann’s pie-making skills.

      Post Author

      November 11, 2010 at 7:47 am


Leave a Reply

