Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Jamie Lee Curtis

leave a comment »

Jamie Lee Curtis

When I wrote my book I didn’t have the luxury of an online database of celebrity natal charts to double-check my stats.  For that reason, I often didn’t include celebrities in my discussions if I wasn’t sure which sign they were.  Jamie Lee Curtis is one of the stars that I rarely discussed because she could have been either a Scorpio or a Sagittarius.

Well, just a moment ago I discovered that she’s a Scorpio with Sagittarius rising.  I guess that’s six of one, half-a-dozen of the other, as the saying goes.  I do, however, get strong Scorpio vibes from her look and from her sense of style.  I can think of several Scorpio celebrities with whom she shares something in common, from Winona Ryder to Demi Moore.  On the other hand, when I think of Sagittarius stars I think of Britney Spears, Christina Aquilera, Anna Nicole Smith, etc.

Do you get where I’m going with this?

Written by Post Author

November 22, 2010 at 7:26 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

