Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Bruno Tonioli

leave a comment »

Bruno Tonioli & Carrie Ann Inaba

The one thing that strikes me as Sagittarian about Bruno Tonioli is that he has a BIG personality.  The “Dancing with the Stars” judge and today’s birthday boy reminds me of why I get along so well with Sagittarius natives.  I suppose that I have a natural sense of reserve (like most of my Capricorn brethren), yet with my own Mercury in Sagittarius, I think big.

I sometimes wish that I could be more like Tonioli, but then I come back to my senses.  His fellow judge, Carrie Ann Inaba, is born the same week as me.  I guess I’m more like her with her “no lifts” policy.  I’d be a stickler for the rules, too.  That’s just the Capricorn in me.

Written by Post Author

November 25, 2010 at 3:46 pm

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

