Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Jupiter Meets Uranus

leave a comment »

Zeus and Thetis

2011 is here, and like the rest of you suckers, I’ve decided to make a New Year’s resolution.  When I began publishing this blog, I had every intention of including regular astrological advice.  Time got away from me, though, and I didn’t really keep up my end of the bargain.  Now that my blog is actually getting some traffic, I’ve decided to pick up where I left off.  We’ll see if I make it to the end of the year without being distracted by something shiny.

Anyway, Jupiter and Uranus meet for a third time on Tuesday, after conjoining once in Aries, once in Pisces while the two planets completed their retrograde phases, and now again in Pisces.  Anyone born while the sun was in the last few degrees of Pisces or the first couple of degrees of Aries should feel something.  Watch for sudden, unconventional lucky breaks.  If the universe hands you a gift, take it.  For the most part, there are no strings attached, but for many of you’ll discover that some things are too good to be true after Jupiter moves into Aries where it will make some hard aspects to other planets in the upcoming months — March is going to be murder.

More importantly, don’t waffle much between January 4 and January 22.  It’s a good time to be decisive and practical once the Capricorn new moon arrives, and the activity in Pisces can encourage us to take a leap of faith.  Maybe that’s what Jupiter and Uranus are telling us, too.  I guess we’ll find out soon enough.

Written by Post Author

January 2, 2011 at 2:18 pm

Posted in Don't look up . . .

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

