Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Melissa Rivers

leave a comment »

Joan & Melissa Rivers

I’ve been a huge fan of Joan Rivers for as long as I can remember.  I also like Melissa a lot.  I was actually rooting for her to win the “Celebrity Apprentice” because I thought that she would be the one who I would hire if I was doing the hiring.

Melissa is today’s birthday girl.  I still don’t know if she’s a Capricorn or an Aquarius because the sun switched signs right in the middle of the day she was born.  She’s got about a 55% chance of being a Capricorn, and although I first believed that she was an Aquarius, that all changed after the “Apprentice.”

Anyway, I’d like to find out her sun sign.  I once had the phone number of her mother’s publicist.  I should drop her a line.

Written by Post Author

January 20, 2011 at 7:38 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

