Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Christina Ricci

leave a comment »

Christina Ricci

Nothing amazes me more about today’s birthday girl than the way that she can wear an evening gown when she’s barely 5’1″ on a good day.  Christina Ricci knows her body well enough to know that she needs to have gowns tailored for her.  That’s why her most-memorable red carpet moments have been in couture clothing.

I had a look at her natal chart online where the site claims that her rising sign is Virgo.  I really doubt that the birth time given is accurate, because I don’t believe that someone with a Virgo rising sign would have such a great deal of perspective when it comes to their own appearance.  I could be wrong, but I don’t believe that I am.

Written by Post Author

February 12, 2011 at 11:25 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

