Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Henry Rollins

leave a comment »

Henry Rollins

Since the sun entered Aquarius, I’ve been repeatedly asserting that Aquarius natives seem to become grouchier and more conservative with each year that passes.  By the time many of these individuals reach middle age, they’re cranks — for lack of a better word.

Today’s birthday boy, Henry Rollins, on the other hand, was always grouchy.  His angry schtick has actually become his primary vocation.  But he’s anything but conservative.  For that reason, I looked up his chart.  Unfortunately, without an accurate birth time I really couldn’t put anything I believe I know about this man into perspective.  He was born during an almost exact conjunction of Jupiter and Saturn in Capricorn, and he’s got about a 50/50 chance of having a Capricorn moon.  The Capricorn influence could be responsible for Rollins refusing to adopt a more conservative agenda.  Capricorns tend to believe what they believe, and they actively resist becoming jaded like Aquarians.

The funny thing about Henry Rollins is that he seems to appeal to me more and more with each year.  I actually believe that he’s getting funnier and less serious as time goes by.  Perhaps I’m just believing what I want to believe; I am a Capricorn, after all.

Written by Post Author

February 13, 2011 at 10:33 pm

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

