Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Chelsea Handler

leave a comment »

Chelsea Handler

The birthday girl for February 25th is Chelsea Handler.

I like Chelsea, and I watch her show occasionally when it isn’t competing with one of the dozens of reality shows I watch on a regular basis.  Nevertheless, I’m curious to know why she always wears sleeveless tops?  I like tank tops a lot, too.  People at the gym probably know me as “the guy in the black tank.”  I prefer to have my armpits uncovered because (A) I don’t have sweaty pits and (B) I’m chronically too hot, especially while I’m working out.

Maybe Chelsea likes a cool breeze under her arms, too.  After looking at her natal chart (which does not provide a birth time), I can’t find an astrological reason to explain why she eschews sleeves.  If her chart had a planet or two in Gemini, I’d attribute it to that, but that sign is empty.  I just don’t know what to make of it!

Written by Post Author

February 26, 2011 at 11:53 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

