Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Jessica Biel

leave a comment »

Jessica Biel

The birthday girl for March 3 is Jessica Biel.

I don’t get a Pisces-style vibe from the actress.  She’s well-dressed, but all I see when I see her on a red carpet is the work of a stylist.  There’s just not enough personality in her signature style for me to relate that look to her zodiac sign.

Now I may crack jokes about Pisces natives being easy to manipulate, but there is more than just a grain of truth in that statement.  They often defer to bolder personalities.  There can be too much going on within their inner world for them to worry much about what’s going on in the outside world.  When they do dress to reflect the style of their sun sign, that inner world is written all over them.  They stand out because they virtually stand apart from fashion itself.  They are the zodiac’s true originals.

I don’t see that at all in Jessica Biel.  I wish I did, but I don’t.

Written by Post Author

March 7, 2011 at 7:01 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

