Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Ève Salvail

leave a comment »

Ève Salvail

Today’s birthday girl is fashion model Ève Salvail.

For yesterday’s birthdays, I mentioned that there seems to be a lot of Aries models.  No other gives me more of an Aries vibe than Salvail.  I wish that I had given Aries natives a little more license to explore their punky side when I recommended particular styles for them in my book.  Maybe I’ll write a sequel someday and encourage them to dress more like the model who became famous for shaving her head and tattooing a snake on her scalp.

Or perhaps I should just be happy that I encouraged them to embrace their androgynous nature.  Hmm . . .

Written by Post Author

April 7, 2011 at 10:42 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

