Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

April is for Ariens

with 2 comments

Aries

Last night I was feeling as if the planets were ganging up on me.  I went out feeling confident (and looking good, if I do say so myself), yet I came home feeling completely defeated.  So I did what any good astrologer should do: I looked at my own chart.

Yikes!  All these planets in Aries seem to be ganging up on me and anyone else who has the cardinal points of 15-17° emphasized in their natal charts.  For those with planets occupying similar degrees in the fire signs, things should be great!  On that note, I hate your guts.

Anyway, with Mercury moving retrograde in Aries, ready to go stationary on top of Mars in about two weeks, we’ll all have to do a little more to stay out of trouble.  Reckless Aries-style behavior that is being rewarded now will bring nothing but trouble around April 19.

Don’t say I didn’t warn you!

Written by Post Author

April 9, 2011 at 10:21 am

Posted in Don't look up . . .

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, my night was fine. How’s my chart doing these days?

    rustyspigot

    April 9, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    • I can’t tell you without tempting horrible, horrible fate.

      Post Author

      April 10, 2011 at 7:44 am


Leave a Reply

