Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Emma Watson

leave a comment »

Emma Watson

The birthday girl for April 15 is Emma Watson.

I didn’t like kid’s movies when I was a kid, so I haven’t bothered to watch a single “Harry Potter” movie as an adult.  Yet I’m a fan of Emma Watson’s work for Burberry.  I’m also a fan of the actress’ recent red carpet appearances, like in the photo above.  I can barely imagine a better representation of signature Aries style!  The short hair; the minimal makeup; the simple, athletic tank dress: It’s perfection!

I see Watson in a lot of fashion editorials.  While stylists seem to take advantage of her youth and beauty to make her whatever they want her to be, she seems to have a firm grip on who that is when she’s not in front of the camera.  For that reason, I expect her to become an icon of Aries style in the next few years.

Written by Post Author

April 16, 2011 at 10:49 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

