Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Nigel Barker

Nigel Barker

A couple posts back I discussed the differences between “Dancing with the Stars” resident stick-in-the-mud, Len Goodman, and the show’s flamboyant Bruno Tonioli.

Today’s birthday boy is Nigel Barker of “America’s Next Top Model.”  Like Goodman, Barker is a Taurus.  Like Tonioli, Tyra Banks is a Sagittarius.  Comparing Tyra’s kooky antics at the ANTM judging panel to Barker’s behavior reminds me a lot of the DWTS judges.  I’d never really thought about it until today, but these two signs make ideal foils for each other in this context because they have absolutely nothing in common.

Now I’m curious to apply this recent revelation to other reality shows.  More about that as it comes to me!

Written by Post Author

April 27, 2011 at 10:48 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

