Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Ann-Margret

leave a comment »

Ann-Margret

The birthday girl for April 28 is Ann-Margret.

I have a certain “paradigm” for each zodiac sign when I’m discussing fashion and astrology.  For Taurus, I’ve always used Ann-Margret in “Viva Las Vegas” as the example.  However, that was before I saw “Bye Bye Birdie” for the first time a few months ago.  I won’t say that I was wrong, choosing one character over the other as the finest cinematic representation of the sign’s signature look, but I will admit that I now believe that Ann-Margret is tied with herself as the greatest icon of Taurus style in the history of film.

Written by Post Author

April 30, 2011 at 10:07 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

