Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Bruce Boxleitner

with 2 comments

Bruce Boxleitner

The birthday boy for May 12 is actor Bruce Boxleitner.

Just the other day I published a post about Boxleitner’s wife and fellow Taurus, Melissa Gilbert.  I read that she had separated from the actor, but I didn’t notice his birthday until just now.  While I usually don’t dole out a lot of relationship advice based upon sun-sign compatibility, I will say that I’m surprised to learn of the separation now that I know that both Boxleitner and Gilbert share a Taurus sun.

A Taurus individual will stay in a bad relationship FOREVER if it seems like too much work to get out of it.  Two Taurus natives together just compounds that problem.  It doesn’t surprise me when this sun-sign combo doesn’t work romantically right of the gate (Dennis Rodman and Carmen Electra, for instance).  However, it does surprise me when it lasts a long time before fizzling out.  Usually it’s a life-sentence.

Written by Post Author

May 14, 2011 at 9:17 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, isn’t Taurus an earth sign?

    rustyspigot

    May 15, 2011 at 2:34 pm


Leave a Reply

