Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Robert Pattinson

with one comment

Robert Pattinson

The birthday boy for May 13 is Robert Pattinson.

I’ll be the first person to admit that I don’t know a thing about Robert Pattinson.  I don’t go out of my way to see vampire movies, read vampire books, daydream about vampires, etc.  Now swamp monsters are another story . . .

But I digress!  I’d like to defer to anyone else who reads my blog.  Is there something especially Taurean about this actor who I didn’t even know about just a few years ago?  Does he look like a Taurus?  Does he dress like a Taurus?  Is the character he plays much like a Taurus?

Let me know.

Written by Post Author

May 14, 2011 at 9:24 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, we aren’t BFFs, but he seems really easy going and laid back. Just like me!

    rustyspigot

    May 15, 2011 at 2:32 pm


Leave a Reply

