Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Wynonna

leave a comment »

Wynonna

The birthday girl for May 30 is Wynonna Judd.

If I had to guess the sun sign of Wynonna based simply on appearance, I’d probably say Scorpio, Cancer or maybe even Capricorn.  I just don’t get an airy Gemini vibe from her.

So I just looked up her natal chart for the first time and guess what?  Her sun in Gemini is the only planet she has in an air sign.  She also has no planets in the fire signs.  She has a Cancer ascendant and a Capricorn moon.  She also has Mercury, Mars and Jupiter in Taurus and Venus in Cancer.  Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto all inhabit earth or water signs, too.

It’s funny that she’s one of those celebrities that I never wrote about before because I just didn’t get her.  Now that I’ve looked at her chart, I know why.  She’s as unlike a Gemini as any Gemini who has ever walked the face of the earth.

Written by Post Author

May 31, 2011 at 6:49 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

