Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Leah Remini

with 6 comments

Leah Remini

I don’t know what Scientologists think of astrology, so I don’t know if today’s birthday girl, Leah Remini, knows how well she represents many of the qualities of her sun sign.

I do know, however, that Remini fits well into the cast of her show “The Talk.”  More than anyone else on the show, she keeps the conversation flowing with her often-hilarious digressions and anecdotes.  On the other side of the table, the well-disciplined Julie Chen (a Capricorn, of course) provides a grounded counterpoint to the flighty Remini.  In between the two — oh, who cares about the rest of them!

Remini is probably the only one on the show who I would watch if she were to start her own talk show.  I like the rest of them, but they just don’t keep me interested in what they’re doing like Remini does.  Now that’s a Gemini for you!

Written by Post Author

June 15, 2011 at 10:41 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I feel the same way if she was to start her own talk show or any other show, i definitely would watch.
    Im sorry but Sarah Gilbert needs to go (doesn’t fit in at ALL). Leah is not only beautiful to watch but her laugh is contagious.

    jenny r

    August 6, 2011 at 8:21 pm

  2. i love leah she is funny and yes keeps me watching the show and idont know if ill still watch i watched it from the beginning, im going to miss her ….

    provi

    August 26, 2011 at 6:13 am

    • The news really surprises me. I think she’ll land on her feet.

      Post Author

      August 27, 2011 at 10:51 am

  3. i always wanted to bone her!!!!

    steve

    September 4, 2011 at 9:11 am

  4. I love her so & i’ll never watch d Talk again

    Sarah

    September 7, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    • I watched it yesterday and I didn’t think it was better without her. She was the star!

      Post Author

      September 8, 2011 at 3:20 pm


Leave a Reply

