Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Patrick Stewart

leave a comment »

Patrick Stewart

The birthday boy for July 13 is Patrick Stewart.

I’ve discussed the big foreheads of a few supermodels over the past couple of days, but I haven’t mentioned the wonderfully bald head of Patrick Stewart.  I only hope that my head looks as good when I start shaving it completely.  I might have a Capricorn sun, but I also have a Cancer moon that should affect my sense of style.  Unlike a lot of guys, I’ve been happy to lose my hair.  It sure saves a lot of time to have a wash-and-wear hairstyle.  That’s probably the Capricorn in me talking . . .

Anyway, a heavy Cancer influence is the only thing I have in common with the actor.  We don’t really share anything else in our natal charts.  Does that mean that I’d make a terrible starship commander?  I sure hope not.  Going into space is probably one of my more realistic goals.

Written by Post Author

July 14, 2011 at 7:08 pm

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

