Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Wendy Williams

leave a comment »

Wendy Williams

I had high hopes for talk-show host Wendy Williams when she first appeared on “Dancing with the Stars.”  I didn’t know much about her, but I thought that I might like her.  Three weeks later I was cheering when today’s birthday girl was booted off the show.

While I’ve spent a lot of time over the past month or so discussing how many Cancers possess a hard-boiled demeanor, I should mention that some of them are also prone to weepiness and self-pity, usually indicated by other chart factors.  I wish that I knew what her rising sign was because it could explain a little more about why she was crying all the time during her rehearsals.  Sure, I probably would have liked her a little more if she could dance a little, too, but I liked Mike Catherwood and he was even worse than Williams on the dance floor.  At least he didn’t cry.

Written by Post Author

July 18, 2011 at 9:45 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

