Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Vivica A. Fox

leave a comment »

Vivica A. Fox

When I wrote my book, I mentioned that Leo women can get away with incorporating wigs into their wardrobe.  Fake hair wasn’t so popular a decade ago, so some people reacted with skepticism (well, more skepticism than usual) to my suggestion.  Nevertheless, I wasn’t really suggesting that all Leo women should wear wigs.  I knew that wigs and hairpieces were a wardrobe staple for many African-American women.  I believe I even used Whitney Houston as an example.

Anyway, today’s birthday girl not only wears wigs, but she also has her own wig line.  Vivica A. Fox is a Leo’s Leo.  I don’t know if I’m the only one who has noticed this, but she seems to like herself an awful lot.  I know, right?

Written by Post Author

July 30, 2011 at 9:47 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

