Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Chuck D

leave a comment »

Chuck D & Flavor Flav

The birthday boy for August 1 is Chuck D.

After writing a bit in my previous post where I called a Pisces “wishy-washy” when compared to the Leos with whom he was associated, I realized that today is Chuck D’s birthday.  Chuck was front man for Public Enemy, flanked by his Pisces sidekick Flavor Flav.  Of course he was the leader of the group while Flav brought his own brand of “crazy” to the stage.

I’m going to keep my eyes open to see if there are any more examples of this astrological odd couple in show business.  To me, it seems like a pairing that’s destined to fail.  I’d like to be able to explain why it endured for as long as it did.

Written by Post Author

August 3, 2011 at 7:40 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

