Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Pete Sampras

leave a comment »

Pete Sampras

The birthday boy for August 12 is Pete Sampras.

I’ve never was able to get behind Pete Sampras.  He seems so dull in real life that he made me root against him on the tennis court.  I feel the same way about his fellow Leo, Roger Federer.  On the other hand, nothing got charged up like watching a Scorpio like Boris Becker leave it all on the court.

I would expect a Scorpio player to play with reserve while I would expect a Leo player to play with aplomb.  It’s funny that these guys seem to be the exact opposite of what I expect.  This is something I need to look into.

Written by Post Author

August 13, 2011 at 9:58 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

