Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Alexis Bledel

leave a comment »

Alexis Bledel

The birthday girl for September 16 is Alexis Bledel.

I’ll admit to watching “The Gilmore Girls” a couple of times, but I won’t admit to liking it.  However, I will acknowledge that the two principal actresses on the show, Lauren Graham and Alexis Bledel, had great chemistry together.  Well, of course they did!  They’re a Pisces and a Virgo in real life!

I can think of hundreds of examples of great screen couples who possess opposite zodiac signs.  There’s Brad and Angelina (“Mr. and Mrs. Smith” is the only Angelina Jolie film I’ve ever liked), Cary Grant and Eva Marie Saint, Julia Roberts and George Clooney — I could go on all day.  But I won’t because I’m already a few days behind.  I’ve gotta catch up, so that’s enough about Alexis Bledel!

Written by Post Author

September 19, 2011 at 10:59 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

