Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Carson Kressley

leave a comment »

Carson Kressley

The birthday boy for November 11 is Carson Kressley.

I don’t meet a lot of goofy Scorpios.  Most of them are either calm and dignified or dark and morose.  I looked into Kressley’s natal chart to see what could explain his demeanor, but without an accurate birthtime he seemed even more like a typical Scorpio to me!

He does have his moon in Sagittarius, though.  I suppose a twelfth-house sun and a first-house moon could explain a few things about him.  Or maybe the Carson Kressley I see on TV is much different than the private Carson Kressley.  For all I know he could sit around at night reading Sylvia Plath while pulling the legs off spiders.  Until I know exactly what time he was born, I’ll just assume that his sunny diposition hides a much darker temperment.

Written by Post Author

November 12, 2011 at 11:18 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

