Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Ann Coulter

leave a comment »

Ann Coulter

The birthday girl for December 8 is Ann Coulter.

There is some controversy involving Ann Coulter’s official birthdate.  If she was born on December 8, 1961 (as most sources confirm), then she has not only a Sagittarius sun, but also a Sagittarius moon, Mercury, Venus and Mars.  Without an accurate birthtime, however, I’m reluctant to call her a “Sagittarian’s Sagittarius.”

She doesn’t seem to be as broad-minded as I would expect a Sagittarian to be.  While I applaud the ability of most Sagittarians to see both sides of an issue, I come to decisions like a Capricorn; I believe what I want to believe.

Coulter does have a strongly-placed Saturn in Capricorn.  If I had to guess, I would say that Saturn occupies her first house, leaving the five aforementioned planets in her twelfth house.  That would explain a lot!

Written by Post Author

December 14, 2011 at 12:03 pm

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

