Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Michelle Forbes

leave a comment »

Ensign Ro

The birthday girl for January 8 is Michelle Forbes.

Sometimes I get excited when I learn that a particular celebrity shares my sun sign.  Just a moment ago that happened when I discovered that Michelle Forbes is a Capricorn.  I loved her on “Star Trek: The Next Generation.”

Of all the characters on all the various incarnations of “Star Trek,” there’s only one other actor whom I wish was in my Capricorn club.  Jeri Ryan, however, is a Pisces.  Seven of Nine is my favorite character from the show.

While I suppose that Capricorns are more like Vulcans than Borgs (or Bajorans, like Forbes’ character Ro Laren), I’d still be happy to have either of these women aboard my starship.  Who wouldn’t?

Written by Post Author

January 11, 2012 at 10:47 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

