Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Mike Rosenthal

leave a comment »

Mike Rosenthal

The birthday boy for March 1 is Mike Rosenthal.

I have a thing for Pisces people.  They make me feel like I’m not such a Capricorn.  For that reason, it’s no surprise to me that my favorite recurring cast member on “America’s Next Top Model” is a Pisces.

I like Mike.  He’s funny, artistic, not too-serious and lacking in any of the self-importance that plagues the rest of the cast.  While I can think of a few self-important Pisces natives if I try, that doesn’t seem to be a quality that I would normally associate with the sign.  And yet when I’m around them, they make me feel important.  It’s strange.

Now I can’t wait until April when I’m meeting my Pisces friends in Las Vegas again.  On that note, I think I need a few more Pisces friends.

Written by Post Author

March 3, 2012 at 11:16 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

