Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Coco

leave a comment »

Coco

The birthday girl for March 17 is Coco.

I have to admit that I surprised myself when I realized that I like Coco.  Her reality show is hilarious because she’s one of the nicest people in show business.  How could anyone hate her?  She doesn’t have a mean bone in her body.

Afterward, it didn’t surprise me to discover that she’s a Pisces.  I generally like Pisces natives more than anyone else in the zodiac.  On the surface, they don’t take themselves as seriously as a Capricorn like me, and I find that quality refreshing.  I find Coco refreshing.  In a world full of self-involved reality TV whores, she’s possibly the least self-involved.  She’s adorable!

Written by Post Author

March 21, 2012 at 1:40 pm

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

