Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Kristen Stewart

leave a comment »

Kristen Stewart

The birthday girl for April 9 is Kristen Stewart.

I know nothing about Stewart.  I don’t recall seeing a single movie that she’s been in.  I don’t stop to read articles about her online.  I didn’t buy the issue of “Vogue” that featured her on the cover.  She just doesn’t interest me.  So should I be surprised to learn that she’s an Aries?

Nope.  I suppose that says more about me than it says about her, huh?

Written by Post Author

April 15, 2012 at 8:01 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

