Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

leave a comment »

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

The birthday girl for April 18 is Rosie Huntington-Whiteley.

Huntington-Whiteley is one of my favorite models.  I’ve seen her interviews and she is hilarious.  But before I knew anything about her, I fell for her for the same reason I usually fall for Aries models: because she’s strapping.

I don’t know why I seem to gravitate towards strapping Aries women, but I do.  The other three Aries models that pop into my head are Tatjana Patitz, Alek Wek and Ève Salvail, and not one of them is known for being diminutive.  I suppose that speaks to the sign itself and what makes an Aries woman attractive.  Being comfortable with being six-foot-two in heels and sticking out like a sore thumb because you’re so freakin’ gorgeous takes a lot of confidence.  Confidence should be something Aries women have in abundance.  And even if these strapping women don’t have self-confidence, all four of them made a career out of faking it.  Bravo!

Written by Post Author

April 19, 2012 at 10:21 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

