Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Miranda Kerr

with one comment

Miranda Kerr

The birthday girl for April 20 is Miranda Kerr.

I don’t get an Aries vibe from Miranda Kerr, so I looked up her natal chart.  Much to my surprise, there’s almost no chance that she’s a Taurus.  Even though the sun switched signs on her birthday, she would have had to have been born just a few minutes before midnight to be a Taurus.

She does, however, have Mercury and Mars in Taurus.  If I knew what time she was born, I could place those planets in a particular house and probably get a better handle on the “girl-next-door” of modeling.  I constantly refer to the “girl-next-door” types that have shaped my views of the signature Taurus style, and Kerr would seamlessly fit into that category.

Perhaps I’ll find out and be able to revisit this subject someday.  Call me, Miranda!

Written by Post Author

April 25, 2012 at 10:49 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Being at the very end of Aries her sun is probably on Mirach, one of the most Venusian fixed stars.

    Bob Loblaw

    June 21, 2012 at 8:54 pm


Leave a Reply

