Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Carey Mulligan

leave a comment »

Gemini

The birthday girl for May 28 is Carey Mulligan.

I’ve already discussed how well short hair suits most Gemini women, but I have to go there again.  Carey Mulligan, like Ginnifer Goodwin, is also a Gemini.  It’s funny that the two most “of-the-moment’ short haircuts in show business are on the heads of Gemini actresses.  It just proves to you all that I’m right about everything I say.  There are other people in the world who have attempted to steal my crown as “the world’s foremost expert on fashion astrology,” but as you’ve probably figured out, they all suck.

Without even knowing their signs, I already had both of these young women figured-out.  I could do this stuff in my sleep . . .

Written by Post Author

May 30, 2012 at 11:22 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

