Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Maru

leave a comment »

Maru

The birthday boy for May 24 is Maru.

I also have a Gemini cat that looks a lot like Maru.  I’ve had a couple of Cancer cats, too.  Fittingly, my Cancer cats weren’t nearly as frisky and youthful as my Gemini cat.  At sixteen-years-old, my Gemini cat is still more active than her Cancer friend who is half her age.

I often describe Geminis as the big kids of the zodiac.  Perhaps I should be describing them as the frisky kittens of the zodiac instead.

Written by Post Author

May 30, 2012 at 10:18 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

