Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Khloé Kardashian

with 2 comments

Khloé Kardashian

The birthday girl for June 27 is Khloé Kardashian.

Of the three Kardashian sisters, I find Khloé to be the most-tolerable.  That probably has more to do with my chart than with hers.  I’m a Capricorn with a Cancer moon and a Libra rising.  Kourtney is an Aries, and I’ve made no attempt on this blog to gloss over how unlike an Aries I am.  Kim is a Libra, and although I get along well with most Libra natives, I find their passive/aggressive nature to be at odds with my businesslike Capricorn approach; if I don’t like something I’m more likely to tell you that I don’t like than to punish you in an obstructionist manner.

I like Khloé’s frankness.  I also like her relationship with her brother, Rob.  Rob is a Pisces, so it makes sense that he gets along with his sister who shares a water sign.  I’d probably get along with Rob, too, though.  Still, I can’t bring myself to watch their television shows for more than a few minutes.  Maybe I just resent the fact that there’s not a Capricorn to be found on any of their shows.

Written by Post Author

June 28, 2012 at 10:28 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Interesting! I know this post is about Khloe, but I must admit that I didn’t realize Kourtney was an Aries! I’m a Capricorn, too, and I’ve always admired Kourtney’s dedication to the Dash boutique and her frugal coupon-ing (which her sisters were SO embarrassed about in one episode) — there’s something about her frugality and even temper that NEVER would have led me to think she was an Aries initially.

    • I’ve never thought about that. My Aries sister is a coupon-maniac, though, and my Aries mother would drive ten miles to save fifty cents on butter. That’s something I’m going to look into. Thanks!

      Post Author

      June 29, 2012 at 6:18 am


Leave a Reply

