Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Brian Austin Green

leave a comment »

Brian Austin Green

The birthday boy for July 15 is Brian Austin Green.

I don’t really know much about Green.  I’m not surprised to discover that he’s a Cancer, though.  I know that he’s married to Megan Fox, and I know that she’s a Taurus.

I’m constantly writing the same disclaimer over and over again on this blog: sun sign compatibility is just a facet of overall compatibility in romantic relationships.  Still, there are a few combinations that I can get behind and this is one of them.  Cancer men and Taurus women are perfect for one another.

Now that I’ve committed that statement to the web, let’s just see how long they last.

Written by Post Author

July 26, 2012 at 3:31 pm

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

