Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Mark Salling

leave a comment »

Mark Salling

The birthday boy for August 17 is Mark Salling.

The first thing I noticed about Mark Salling when he made his debut on “Glee” was his hair.  The next thing I noticed is that I took him for granted because he was a good-looking guy with cool hair; he actually had some talent, too.

I admit that I can jump to conclusions based upon looks — I’m human, after all.  I did dismiss Mark Salling as nothing more than a pretty face with a good haircut when I first saw him.  That makes me wonder if I’m naturally inclined to judge Leo natives by subconsciously evaluating their hairstyles.  I wouldn’t put it past me.  I can’t help it if the cosmos has hard-wired me that way, can I?

Written by Post Author

August 22, 2012 at 10:03 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

