Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Barbara Eden

leave a comment »

Barbara Eden

The birthday girl for August 23 is Barbara Eden.

Last year on this day I wrote about punching up Shelly Long’s natal chart only discover that she is a Leo and not a Virgo as I had assumed.  I assumed that Barbara Eden is a Leo, too, and this time I was right.

I can’t imagine that the woman who found fame as a genie in the sitcom “I Dream of Jeannie” was anything but a Leo.  Of course, the straight man on the show was Larry Hagman who played Jeannie’s husband.  He’s a Virgo!  That makes sense, right?

Written by Post Author

August 25, 2012 at 10:50 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

