Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Sorry!

leave a comment »

Sorry

I often get a week behind on this blog.  It’s not that I don’t like writing it, but that I’ve got a million other things to do.  I have a problem saying “NO!” when it comes to taking on added responsibilities.  For that reason, I’m three weeks behind and I don’t think I’m going to bother catching up.  Sorry!

Instead, I’m just going to jump right into today’s birthday.  And I’m also going to try to dedicate a little more time to my part-time career as an astrology writer.  It’s good for me to keep my head in the game and that’s what this blog allows me to accomplish.  There was a time in my life when I actually made a decent living as an astrologer.  I’d like that to happen again, but’s not going to happen if I give all my time away to people who would never do the same for me.

Saturn is about to leave Libra where it has resided for the past two-and-a-half years.  Libra is my solar tenth house, ruling over my career.  I guess I can say that writing this blog (and my other blog) has taught me something about my work ethic.  I can actually sit down and write every day with relative ease; writing never seems like a chore to me.  In fact, I look forward to the couple of hours I get to write every morning.  With Saturn about to move into my eleventh house of mass-appeal on October 5, perhaps it’s time to look into finding an audience for my random musings.

So I’m going to back to this blog.  Hopefully I won’t neglect it any more.  It’s good for me to meditate on astrology every day.  It’s how I wrote my last book, and it’s how I’m going to write my next book.

Written by Post Author

September 25, 2012 at 9:44 am

Posted in Random Musings

Leave a Reply

