Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Ty Pennington

leave a comment »

Ty Pennington

The birthday boy for October 19 is Ty Pennington.

Ty Pennington intrigues me because we share one thing in common.  I’m a Jack-of-all-trades type, too.  Of course, I have a Libra rising sign, and that made me wonder if there’s anything else in my chart that I share with the TV host/actor/model/set designer/your profession here.  So I punched up his chart.

What I found were three particular things that we have in common.  A couple of them were generational aspects that I would have shared with anyone else who has a birthday so close to my own.  The other, however, was a close conjunction of Venus and Mars.  I’m going to have to look into that aspect because most astrology writers usually harp about the sexual aspects of the configuration.

Does that aspect in my birth chart have something to do with my ability to be good at almost everything I do?  Perhaps it does.  I’m going to look into it!

Written by Post Author

October 22, 2012 at 9:50 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

