Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Bruce Jenner

leave a comment »

Bruce Jenner

The birthday boy for October 28 is Bruce Jenner.

I actually like a lot of Scorpio natives in real life.  Unfortunately, I’ve been stung a few times when I’ve challenged their positions.

As a Capricorn, I’m supposedly the goat that no one can push off the mountain.  Capricorns are known to be quite defensive when they rise to power.  Yet I’ve disovered that nothing is more lethal than a Scorpion’s venom when push comes to shove.  Scorpio individuals can be horrible creatures when they’re threatened.  They lash out needlessly in a defensive response that not only stings, but also poisons relationships forever.

For that reason, I’m always surprised when I discover that two Scorpions can get along.  I knew that Kris Jenner has a Scorpio sun sign, but I just learned that her husband, Bruce Jenner, shares her sign.  Their daughter Kendall and son-in-law Lamar are also Scorpio natives.

I’ve commented in the past that there are a lot of water signs present in the Kardashian household, but I had no idea that there were so many Scorpios hanging around in one place.  Remind me to never visit their mansion . . .

Written by Post Author

November 6, 2012 at 9:59 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

