Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Eva Marcille

with one comment

Eva Marcille

The birthday girl for October 30 is Eva Marcille.

I’m a huge fan of “America’s Next Top Model.”  I didn’t really like the show during the first two seasons because I felt as if it took itself too seriously.  To me, it didn’t really become the campy reality show I grew to love until Marcille’s season.

I knew that Eva was a Scorpio, but just a moment ago I discovered that both Yaya DaCosta and Amanda Swafford are Scorpios, too.  No wonder the final three was so toxic!  There’s been a lot of bad blood between finalists on this show, but Cycle 3 will go down in history as the only one where everyone hated everyone else.

My previous two posts concerned Scorpio/Scorpio romantic pairings; I was surprised that I stumbled across a few stable marriages where the partners shared this sign.  What I really expect from Scorpios in close contact with one another is the dynamic I saw on ANTM’s Cycle 3.  These girls were fighting each other to the death and there was absolutely no love lost during the battle.

Now I feel as if everything in the universe is right again.

Written by Post Author

November 6, 2012 at 10:34 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. First of all, I didn’t even know she was a Scorpio.

    rustyspigot

    November 9, 2012 at 5:46 pm


Leave a Reply

