Cosmically Chic

Astrology. Celebrities. Style.

Roseanne Barr

leave a comment »

Rosanne Barr

The birthday girl for November 3 is Roseanne Barr.

I was expecting to find a heavy dose of Gemini or Pisces in Roseanne Barr’s natal chart when I revisited it a minute ago.  While she does have a flaky Gemini moon, she also has far more grounded aspects in her chart than I expected to see.  I had forgotten that.

I remember reading that she experienced a traumatic injury when she was a teenager.  I imagine that has had far more impact on her character than her planetary positions.  If I was looking at her chart alone without knowledge of who it belonged to, I would have predicted that it belonged to a Scorpio with a larger-than-life personality, but not to someone who had battled with mental illness or mental instability of any kind.  I guess I would have been wrong!

Written by Post Author

November 14, 2012 at 11:49 am

Posted in Daily Dish

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

